Meet Our Students!

Interview with Faisal Alsiyud

Q: How do you like Bozeman?
A: Bozeman is very nice and quiet place for study.
Q: What is your major and goal in life?
A: My major is accounting. My goal is to be successful in life.
Q: What is the success formula according to you?
A: The success formula is to work hard in your school.
Q: What do you miss about home?
A: I miss my family, my friends and my girlfriend.

Interview with Faris Alenezy

Q: How do you like Bozeman?
A: It`s a really nice place to study.
Q: What is your major and goal in life?
A: Accounting, my goal is to be successful in life.
Q: What do you miss about home?
A: Home itself.
Q: Would you like to change anything on campus?
A: It`s great the way it is.

Leave a Reply

