Honoring Two Exiting Board Members

On February 2nd, Dr. Naji Abi-Hashem and Mr. Selvamuthu Balakrishnan were honored for their dedicated service to the A.C.E. Board of Directors. Dr. Naji Abi-Hashem served for ten years and Mr. Balakrishnan served for seven years. Dr. Abi-Hashem will transition to serve on A.C.E.’s International Advisory Board, a robust community of international experts located around the world.

Pictured from left to right: David B. Woodward, President & CEO A.C.E., Mr. Scott Hardman, Mr. Dan Dierdorff, Dr. Naji Abi-Hashem, Mr. Jim Potter, A.C.E. Board Chair, Mr. Sam Shepherd, Mr. Tobin Burgess, A.C.E. Vice Board Chair.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: